Sunny Sunday

I’m done being a baby.  Going out last night wasn’t so bad after all.  I guess I’m tougher than I think I am.  Nate & I decided to park in the River Center parking ramp to avoid going outside.  It turned out, that we had to park outside anyway.   But it was a short walk to the skyway and it gave us a chance to see the other side of the Excel Energy Center.  We also got a glance at the Boat Show that was going on.  I didn’t let Nate stop for too long!  And best of all….The Wild won the game in over time beating the New York Islanders by a score of 4-3.  Whoo-hoo!

4 comments

  1. I love the boat show, but if I buy one I’ll never get to golf again. And my game is just starting to come around, so that can’t happen!

  2. Peg, call me when it’s in the 80’s. That’s when I’ll pull the trigger. I’m waiting for some info from mom before I set my flight schedule.

  3. Mom told me that Stewie was coming over Easter. They already went to the Cheesecake Factory for her birthday dinner and used my gift certificate- sorry Stewie! The unreal thing was… they didn’t get any cheesecake!!! I told her I read her email, but couldn’t understand. How do you go to the cheesecake place and not even get one to go for later? Weird. I am beginning to wonder about their sanity. Have fun Stewie- if they remember to pick you up and who you are.

Leave a Reply

