Hibernation

Yes, I know I’ve been slacking on my blog lately.  I had a very busy week and just not much to say, I guess.  This week is going to be yet another busy one.  Nate’s birthday is on Wednesday and the girls start their skating practices nearly every night for the next two and half weeks to prepare for the big show at the end of April.  And The Wild keep playing hockey!!!  The tough part about that, is that their games don’t start until 8:00 or 9:00 at night.  I need that beauty sleep, not baggy eyes!

Thank you Stewie & Purple Girl for a fun Sunday yesterday!! 

4 comments

  1. Yes, these late Wild games are making my head feel even larger than it already is. Stewie gets crabby without enough sleep. But we won!

  2. Thanks for the GREAT meal June! We all really enjoyed it- good job!
    p.s Even Purplegirl gets crabby without enough sleep- read about the game in the paper the next morning. Thanks for the “Wicked” book Plankton- I will get to it as soon as I am done with my current book.

  3. Hey, does anybody know whose birthday it is Wednesday? This person must be somewhere between 43 and 45????

Leave a Reply

