November’s End

We’ve come to the end of our long weekend.  I’ve had a nice “mini-vacation.”  I went to another movie today with my sister, Terry.  We saw Four Christmases.  We both liked it alot and we’re big fans of Vince Vaughn.  He makes me laugh just looking at him. 

For dinner tonight, we have finally finished all of the leftover tukey from Thanksgiving.  I made a yummy turkey soup.  Perfect for a cold Sunday evening.  We did get a dusting of snow, but not enough to cover all of the grass.  That’s okay, we have plenty of time for that.  I can’t believe tomorrow is December!

2 comments

  1. Yay! We’ve come full circle and are back to the original background. Thanks for going to the movie with me June. Got to love Vince. It was fun to have a good laugh.
    I love the old, comfortable background.

Leave a Reply

