Floor Hockey

This morning I played in my second annual floor hockey game against the 6th graders.  This year I was prepared a bit more in the uniform department.  Wearing my Wild jersey, I believe improved my game…or at least scared the opponents a little.  I looked tough.  I didn’t score this year, but I believe I played some good defense.  In the end, the teachers prevailed once again in this floor hockey game, by a score of 4-1. 

It’s always a fun game and worth getting up that extra half-hour in the morning.floorhockey

5 comments

  1. Oh! I had a night sweat last night that involved you and I playing tennis, then it switched to badmitton! Spike!!! I feel for those kids- sob!!

  2. Didn’t score, played a lot of defense… Hmm, I think you’ve been watching the Wild for too long. Coach Lemaire would be very proud of you.

Leave a Reply

