Back at it!

Monday morning came and we all said, ” I don’t want to go to school today.”  But once we had our breakfast, got dressed, and put on our coats, hats, mittens, long underwear, earmuffs, boots, scarfs…..we were good to go.  I saw lots of yawning once I got to school, but as the day went on, everyone seemed to be in a pretty good mood.  I guess that means we all had a nice and restful break.  And that’s a good thing.  But that doesn’t mean I’m not thinking about spring break already!

5 comments

  1. I didn’t want it to end either! I was getting used to waking up at 8:30 and no alarm clock. We are also looking forward to spring break!!

  2. It’s a balmy 13 degrees in the Twin Cities right now, so we’re having Shorts Day at work tomorrow. I love the thaw!

  3. I think we ought to do something about Canada. They’re the ones giving us that cold artic air all the time.

Leave a Reply

