Late Start

Today we have a Late Start day.  I enjoy having these two hours extra in the morning.  I took Kelly to the orthodontists, got a crock pot meal ready and still have time to check emails and blog.   I feel relaxed.   Tomorrow, I am off to a scrapbooking retreat in Northfield MN,  with my friend Dawn.  We usually go to this in the fall, but this year it landed on her sons’ birthday so we were unable to attend.  I’m looking forward to my three days of scrapbooking and hopefully getting lots done and having a fun time as well.

Have a great weekend!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

