Friday Highlights

The sun is shining and it’s about 77 degrees out.  The girls are horseback riding all day and I’ve got out my scrap-booking.  What a great day it is.  I’m working on Megan’s school album and I’m hoping that I can get pretty far today because I still have Kelly’s to get started on as well.   My friend Dawn is coming over later this afternoon to join me.  We’re going to scrap into the night!  I’m usually more motivated when she’s at the table with me.  I get too distracted when I’m home alone.  Like going on the computer and blogging about my day!

One comment

  1. It was very fun Cathy! Thanks!!
    I got all my stuff together for each grade when I got home, so now I am really ready! Thanks for making me get started on these school albums!!!

Leave a Reply

