Veggie Tales

Today is my first day of our “12 days of christmas” break.   I finished my book, watched tv, and played on the computer.  What a great day and I don’t even feel a bit guilty about it.   I’m sitting here waiting for the snow storm to arrive.  They say it’s suppose to start snowing after dinner-time and finish up Saturday morning.  This is such bad timing for everyone.  So many plans have to be changed and things put on hold until after Christmas.  I hope everyone takes it easy and plays it safe.

The other day, I was making dinner and needed a red pepper.  I cut the top off and looking inside of it, I noticed a smiley face.  I took a picture of it so that you could enjoy it and hopefully it puts a smile on your face this holiday season. 

can you see the smile?

3 comments

  1. We decided not the risk the snow tonight, so we are staying home for Christmas Eve, Our very first time! We are going to have Tacos and watch a movie.
    Yes, that pepper is very cute!
    You finished your book!!! Yea! I will have to check Goodreads tonight!

Leave a Reply

